

Kent Local Section 2022 AGM Minutes

2022 A



- 5. Retiring members: The following members had resigned from the committee during 2022: Charlotte Carr, John Coad, Ifthikharul Hoque, Kanan Purkayastha and Ale Traspas. Gemma thanked them for their contributions to the work of the committee over the years
- **6.** The 2022 Annual Report had been pre-circulated and Gemma summarised the activities verbally